Day 23

I was bored and looking for something to do when my brother came home from school. I came up with the idea of giving him a makeover and, naturally, he was extremely enthusiastic about the idea..

Image
(look how excited he is.)

I borrowed some make up from my auntie (and broke the lipstick so I threw it in the lake..I hope she doesn’t notice.) and raided her closet for a dress. He even let me put a wig on him (which I snatched off a mannequin from Truth).

Snapshot_038-001

Here’s the end result! Doesn’t he look beautiful? I’m lucky he’s such a good sport. Do you guys think I did a good job? Maybe I can start my own beauty salon or something.. let me know! Til next time, frans.

xoxo – Tatiana

POSES:

  • [SC] Say Cheese! ~Most Eligible Bachelor~ – Say Cheese! (edited slightly to accommodate my brothers height :3)
  • [SC] Say Cheese! ~Toddleedoo Pose Pack 2~ – Say Cheese!

Snapshot_040-002

OOTD:

  • Hair – Dura
  • Glasses – {k} Big Nerd Glasses (included in Brit dress coat outfit, not sold separate) – That’s so Kyoot
  • Sweater/Shoes – Part of .The Blossom. Coffee time outfit TD – The Blossom
  • Shorts – **Cute Bytes** BabyShorts – Brown– Cute Bytes
  • Socks – Dream of Clouds ~ Bunny socks – Dream
Leave a Reply

