Day 17

Hi my frans! I had quite the eventful day yesterday, involving a trip to the fire department with my auntie, uncle and cousins. We learned about fire safety, the trucks (and even got to ride one!) After that, I was going to head home and was offered a ride (since I was going to walk) so I accepted, but we ended up in a high speed car chase with a police man! I won’t bore you with details, but I did snap some pictures:

Image

Image

Image

I didn’t get arrested, luckily. Hopefully the cop doesn’t read my blog, otherwise he’ll know where to find me. Anyhoo, beyond that, I also wanted to share a couple new releases with you guys. First few releases come from Bailygirl:
 Image(cute skull tanks – 5 colors!)

Image

(comfy yoga outfit and knit boots that come in 5 separate colors!)

Image
(mix n’ match your tops and leggings!)

The Blossom also has some new releases–two, to be exact:

Image
(super cute valentine’s day outfit!)

Image
(cute pink plaid ensemble with matching boots!)

What are you waiting for? Time to shop again! Til next time..

xoxo – Tatiana

Image

OOTD:

  • Top/Leggings/Shoes – .The Blossom. Faded dreams outfit TD – The Blossom
  • Glasses – * S O R G O – ISSA Shades / BLACK – Sorgo
  • Purse – <:*BoOgErS*:> BubbleGummicorn Carry Along – Boogers
  • Toy – ~silentsparrow~ Holding Weasel (Sirocco) Wind Elemen-tails! – Silentsparrow
  • Barry – ::BB:: Arctic Friends Polar Bear Pal (Ash) – Beetlebones

Photo taken @ The Pixel Pot

Leave a Reply

