Day 9

Hey frans ๐Ÿ˜€ So today I decided to grab a bite to eat before doing some exploring. I ended up at a place called Reality Check Cafe, which is partnered with Avatar Fitness Club. It a learning environment that illustrates the relationship between calorie intake and exercise. I went in and immediately seated myself.

Image

Image

I ordered my food–Cheese fries, Grilled chicken pasta, Baked Mac n’ cheese(I like carbs, can you tell?),Strawberry lemonade to drink and Brownie sundae for dessert. After completing my meal, I was told that I consumed a whopping 3890 calories:

Image

Afterwards, it suggests that you go to the gym across the street to burn it off but I didn’t go (aint nobady got time for dat) and instead went shopping. ๐Ÿ˜€ Afterwards, I decided to do a little exploring and I ended up at Neva Sky Villi. I’ve been meaning to check that sim out, but didn’t really get the chance until now! I loved Neva’s river sim so I knew I wouldn’t be disappointed by Sky Villi and I wasn’t–it’s absolutely beautiful!

Image

Image

Image

All of the houses are by the water.. and I really wanted to go swimming, but I didn’t bring a swimsuit or floaties (I can’t swim o_o) so maybe next time! Go and check it out for yourself ๐Ÿ˜€

ย xoxo – Tatiana

Image

OOTD:

  • Outfit โ€“ .The Blossom. Vintage Breeze outfit TD – The Blossom
  • Necklace โ€“ .Olive. the Folded Golden Paper Letter Necklace โ€“ T โ€“ .Olive.

POSES:

  • [SC] Say Cheese! ~Toddleedoo Pose Pack 2 โ€“ Say Cheese!

Photos taken @ Reality Check Cafe and Neva Sky Villi

Leave a Reply

